Photo of Jesse Rye
Jesse Rye
Executive Director
Food System Enterprise
Photo of Claudia Espaillat
Claudia Espaillat
Café & Retail Sales Manager
Harvest Kitchen
Shannon Paton
Food System Enterprise Associate
Photo of Molly Ellis
Molly Ellis
Farmers Markets Accounts Manager
Photo of Quatia Osorio
Quatia Osorio
Development Associate
Rose Serra
Growing & Garden AmeriCorps VISTA
Photo of Sean Hopkins
Sean Hopkins
Harvest Kitchen Associate
Photo of Alexandre Mendonca
Alexandre Mendonca
Operations Manager
Food System Enterprise
Bruce Tillinghast
Chef Instructor, Johnson & Wales University
Former Chef/Owner of New Rivers American Bistro
Photo of Jen Stott
Jen Stott
Program Director
Harvest Kitchen
Photo of Thea Upman
Thea Upham
Program Director
Community Access
Michael Zabelin
Staff Attorney
Rhode Island Legal Services
Photo of Tyler Plante
Tyler Plante
AmeriCorps VISTA Farmers Market Associate
Photo of Paula Gill
Paula Gill
Finance Director
Kerrie Donahue
Development Director
Gordon School
Sean Kontos
Food Service Manager
Harvest Kitchen
Photo of Bryan Bjorklund
Bryan Bjorklund
Farm Relations & Food Safety Manager
Food System Enterprise
Photo of Sheri Griffin
Sheri Griffin
Executive Director
Community Access
Photo of Carlie Peters
Carlie Peters
Market Mobile Manager
Photo of Rachel Van Scyoc
Rachel Van Scyoc
AmeriCorps VISTA Volunteer Coordinator
Photo of Onelissa Martinez
Onelissa Martinez
Nutrition Education Program Coordinator
Photo of Carroll Webb
Carroll Webb
Culinary Educator
Harvest Kitchen
Photo of Sarah Bernstein
Sarah Bernstein
Program Director
Food System Enterprise
Leigh Vincola
Farmers Market Program Coordinator
Sheila Brush
Retired, Former Director of Programs
Grow Smart Rhode Island
Chris Clegg
Fifth-Generation Farmer
Four Town Farm
Liesl Miller
Food Literacy AmeriCorps VISTA
Photo of Frank Vargas
Frank Vargas
Packhouse Associate
Photo of Ashley McKean
Ashley McKean
Veggie Box Manager
Photo of Mikayla Anthes
Mikayla Anthes
Nutrition Education Manager
Maureen Lund
Wellness Vendor Contract Manager
Blue Cross & Blue Shield of Rhode Island
Photo of Lucie G. Searle
Lucie G. Searle
RI Food Hub Development
Photo of Sabine Desir
Sabine Desir
Maureen Pothier
Department Chair, College of Culinary Arts
Johnson & Wales University
Osbert Duoa
Delivery Driver & Harvest Kitchen Associate
Photo of Saul Rivera
Saul Rivera
Delivery Driver
Photo of Alexander Zimmerman
Alexander Zimmerman
Software & Technology Director
Photo of Melanie Bowdish
Melanie Bowdish
Assistant Program Director
Harvest Kitchen
Photo of Rebecca Seggel
Rebecca C. Seggel
Communications Director
Jonathan Cambra
Assistant Director of Culinary Operations
Roger Williams University